SAFe Certification Benefits

When organizations want to go for Agile methodology on large scale, it’s hard not to know about the Scaled Agile Framework, or SAFe. It has become a leading framework for the majority of organizations globally. SAFe helps to apply Agile and Lean practices to entire organizations from Team to Portfolio level. So, to gain a comprehensive understanding, one must go for SAFe certification training. This article explores SAFe certification benefits from different perspectives.

SAFe Certification Benefits

Getting SAFe certified offers a lot of advantages. One way to ace your SAFe certification exams is to enroll in SAFe certification training. At Invensis Learning, we offer certification training for various SAFe courses such as Leading SAFe certification training, SAFe Scrum Master training, etc.

Now, let’s take a look at some of the benefits of being SAFe certified professional:

Globally Recognized Certification

SAFe certification is globally recognized. Being a SAFe certified professional means, you will have skills, knowledge, and proper credentials to pursue your dream career.

Understand New Roles in Agile Environment

Implementing SAFe would need you to create new roles and responsibilities for the prevailing ones at the enterprise level. Failing to understand the unique responsibilities would give rise to severe challenges.  To overcome these challenges, SAFe training keeps you acquainted with agile mindset and principles that would help existing and new members.

Fewer Obstacles and Failures

Every organization has various teams and departments already using Agile. When you combine all the team, there might arise failure and obstacles, which need to be resolved at an early stage. SAFe helps you to implement a uniform agile approach throughout the organization. Implementing SAFe practices would be no longer a problem for your teams.

Access to Scaled Agile Content Kit

Upon successful completion of training, the attendees to the course will be provided with a scaled agile content kit. It is a knowledge source of agile skills. You will be having all the essential details and updates on the industry trends. You can also be a part of the scaled agile community via the social channel and get listed in the SA directory to get easily accessible by employers.

Increased Remuneration

One of the most promising reasons to pursue SAFe certification training is the remuneration. Being a certified SAFe professional, you can earn 25% more than the professionals who do not hold SAFe qualifications.

Execute Lean-Agile Approach

SAFe works as a base for Lean-Agile approach. The Lean-Agile approach is about putting into practice the Agile standards, process, and beliefs.  The major baseline for SAFe are Lean product development, Agile development, and system idea.  So, with SAFe certification training, you will learn to implement Lean-Agile approach.

Hope by now, you would be convinced as to why go for SAFe certification training from the above-mentioned SAFe certification benefits. So, what are you yet waiting for? Enroll for SAFe certification training at Invensis Learning, which is in-line with the Scaled Agile, Inc’s guidelines. Rush in your entries today and become a top-notch SAFe professional!

FAQs on Leading SAFe

What are the modes of training provided by Invensis Learning?

Invensis Learning provides 5 different modes of training in the form of:

  • Instructor-led live online (virtual) training
  • Instructor-led classroom training
  • On-site group training
  • Focused 1-to-1 training
  • Self-paced E-learning

You can enroll for training by following below mentioned points:

  • Select a course
  • Select a schedule of your choice
  • Select the mode of your training
  • Click on “Enrol Now” button
  • Fill the necessary details to make the payment
  • Get all the course materials to prepare for the training
  • Join the training on the scheduled date

Yes, you can opt for a customized schedule which is not there on the website. But getting custom schedules will depend on few criteria mentioned below:

  • Focused 1-to-1 training can be customized as per your choice
  • Group training of more than 5 participants can be customized
  • On-site training can be customized as per clients’ requirement

Please check the website regularly to check for new offers and discounts happening throughout the year. You can also get in touch with one of our training consultants through chat to check if any discounts are available.
For all the certification training courses, you will receive their official certificate. Upon completion of the certification exam, the results will be immediately announced. If a participant has cleared the exam, your digital certificate will be made available immediately. But, if you require a hard copy of the certificate, you may incur additional cost and it will be delivered to your address in 2-3 weeks of time.

Once you enroll for training from Invensis Learning, you will receive:

  • A copy of course material
  • Study guide Prepared by SMEs
  • Practice Tests
  • Retrospective session
  • Access to free resources
  • Complimentary additional training session
  • PDUs for relevant courses
  • Course completion certificate/Official certificate

Please check out our refund policy page to know more if you cancel your enrolment.

No, English is the preferred language for the mode of training delivery. Any language other than English will have to be custom request which will be fulfilled at additional cost and availability of a native language trainer.
If you would like to know more about a course, you can mail us at or call us at (+91 96202-00784) or chat with our training consultant to get your query resolved.

Corporate Training Solutions

  • Experienced & Industry Specific Trainers
  • Deliver sessions across continents via Live Online
  • Training in your Language
  • Customized Trainings

Training partner for Fortune 1000 companies

Request for Training

Phone number ( required * )

You may select multiple Courses
Live virtual classroom
Select your preferred mode of contact

By clicking "Submit", you agree to our Terms of Conditions, Privacy Policy.

Get the Invensis Learning Advantage

Highly qualified and Certified Trainers

Training Satisfaction Guaranteed

High-Quality Courseware

Reinforce with Retrospective Session

Choose from a Wide Range of Courses

Access to all our Latest Resources

© 2021 Invensis Learning Pvt Ltd.
  • PMI®, PMP®, CAPM®, PMI-ACP®, PMBOK are registered marks of the Project Management Institute. Inc.
  • ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited
  • PRINCE2® is a registered trademark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited
  • The Swirl logoTM is a trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved
  • DevOps Foundation® is registerd mark of the DevOps institute
  • COBIT® is a trademark of ISACA® registered in the United States and other countries
  • CSM, A-CSM, CSPO, A-CSPO, and CAL are registered trademarks of Scrum Alliance
  • Invensis Learning is an Accredited Training Provider of EXIN for all their certification courses and exams
  • Invensis Learning is a partner of Quint for the APMG product range.